To remove a student from your class:


1. Click Teacher Resources which can be found in the bottom left corner of your screen.


2. Select Class Management.


3. Click on Manage Class.

4. Click the red X on the row of the student you wish to remove.


Students removed from your class list can continue to use Footsteps2Brilliance. Until the student is added to a different class, his or her progress and usage data will appear under “Users not assigned to a class” in School Reports.